Clay Pigeon Raceway Circuit arial view 33781683_907724642740841_7062585337540771840_o

Blank Page

Double click to insert body text here...

11th Sept 2020

Registration list & race results updated.


5th Sept 2020

Registration list, race fixtures and practice fixtures updated.


15th July 2020

Registration list updated


2nd Jan 2020

2020 Registered riders and race number list updated. If you intend on racing in 2020 and are not on the list please fill in the on line registration form.


31st Feb 2020

2020 practice dates updated.


1st Dec 2019

Leo Corfield's consistent points collection during the year and a hand full of podium results enabled him to claim the 2019 Championship ahead of Jim Lovell who had to settle for the runner up spot dispite winning 6 of the 8 rounds, Shane Stretch ended up in third spot with seasoned veteran Simon Gates only five points adrift in forth.